Los Angeles Angels
2014 Schedule
• Wed, 16.04.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 18.04.14 - 7:08pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit Tigers
• Sat, 19.04.14 - 1:08pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit Tigers
• Sun, 20.04.14 - 1:08pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Detroit Tigers
• Mon, 21.04.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Washington Nationals
• Tue, 22.04.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Washington Nationals
• Wed, 23.04.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Washington Nationals
• Fri, 25.04.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 26.04.14 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 27.04.14 - 8:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 28.04.14 - 7:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 29.04.14 - 7:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 30.04.14 - 4:05pm
Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 2.05.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 3.05.14 - 6:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 4.05.14 - 12:35pm
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 5.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 6.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 7.05.14 - 7:05pm
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 9.05.14 - 7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Sat, 10.05.14 - 1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Sun, 11.05.14 - 1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Mon, 12.05.14 - 7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 13.05.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Wed, 14.05.14 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Thu, 15.05.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 16.05.14 - 7:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 17.05.14 - 6:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 18.05.14 - 12:35pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 19.05.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 20.05.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 21.05.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 23.05.14 - 7:05pm
Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 24.05.14 - 4:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 25.05.14 - 12:35pm
Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 26.05.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 27.05.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 28.05.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 29.05.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 30.05.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 31.05.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 1.06.14 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 3.06.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
• Wed, 4.06.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
• Thu, 5.06.14 - 6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
• Fri, 6.06.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 7.06.14 - 7:05pm
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 8.06.14 - 12:35pm
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 9.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 10.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 11.06.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 13.06.14 - 7:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Atlanta Braves
• Sat, 14.06.14 - 7:15pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Atlanta Braves
• Sun, 15.06.14 - 1:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Atlanta Braves
• Mon, 16.06.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians
• Tue, 17.06.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians
• Wed, 18.06.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians
• Thu, 19.06.14 - 12:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians
• Fri, 20.06.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 21.06.14 - 4:15pm
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 22.06.14 - 12:00am
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 23.06.14 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 24.06.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 25.06.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 26.06.14 - 12:35pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 27.06.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals
• Sat, 28.06.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals
• Sun, 29.06.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals
• Mon, 30.06.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox
• Tue, 1.07.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox
• Wed, 2.07.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox
• Thu, 3.07.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 4.07.14 - 6:05pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 5.07.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 6.07.14 - 12:35pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 7.07.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 8.07.14 - 7:05pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 9.07.14 - 12:35pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 10.07.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 11.07.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 12.07.14 - 6:15pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 13.07.14 - 2:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 18.07.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 19.07.14 - 6:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 20.07.14 - 12:35pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 21.07.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 22.07.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 23.07.14 - 7:05pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 24.07.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 25.07.14 - 7:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 26.07.14 - 6:05pm
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 27.07.14 - 12:00am
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
• Thu, 31.07.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 1:40pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Mon, 4.08.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
DATE
Event
APRIL
Wednesday
Apr 16th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Apr 18th, 2014
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Saturday
Apr 19th, 2014
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Sunday
Apr 20th, 2014
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Monday
Apr 21st, 2014
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Tuesday
Apr 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Wednesday
Apr 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

Nationals Park
Washington, DC

Friday
Apr 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Apr 26th, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Apr 27th, 2014
8:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Apr 28th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Apr 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Apr 30th, 2014
4:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

MAY
Friday
May 2nd, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
May 3rd, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
May 4th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
May 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
May 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
May 7th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
May 9th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Saturday
May 10th, 2014
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Sunday
May 11th, 2014
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Monday
May 12th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
May 13th, 2014
7:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday
May 14th, 2014
1:05pm

Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA

Thursday
May 15th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
May 16th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
May 17th, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
May 18th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
May 19th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
May 20th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
May 21st, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
May 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
May 24th, 2014
4:15pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
May 25th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
May 26th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
May 27th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
May 28th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
May 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
May 30th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
May 31st, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

JUNE
Sunday
Jun 1st, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jun 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Wednesday
Jun 4th, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Thursday
Jun 5th, 2014
6:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Friday
Jun 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jun 7th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jun 8th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jun 9th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 10th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jun 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jun 13th, 2014
7:35pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Saturday
Jun 14th, 2014
7:15pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Sunday
Jun 15th, 2014
1:35pm

Turner Field
Atlanta, GA

Monday
Jun 16th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Tuesday
Jun 17th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Wednesday
Jun 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Thursday
Jun 19th, 2014
12:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Friday
Jun 20th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jun 21st, 2014
4:15pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jun 22nd, 2014
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jun 23rd, 2014
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 24th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jun 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Jun 26th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jun 27th, 2014
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Saturday
Jun 28th, 2014
1:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Sunday
Jun 29th, 2014
1:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Monday
Jun 30th, 2014
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

JULY
Tuesday
Jul 1st, 2014
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Wednesday
Jul 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Thursday
Jul 3rd, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jul 4th, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jul 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jul 6th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jul 7th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jul 8th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jul 9th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Jul 10th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Jul 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Jul 12th, 2014
6:15pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Jul 13th, 2014
2:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Jul 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jul 19th, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jul 20th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jul 21st, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jul 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jul 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Jul 24th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jul 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jul 26th, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jul 27th, 2014
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Thursday
Jul 31st, 2014
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
1:40pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Monday
Aug 4th, 2014
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:10pm

Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

Team News
Mike Trout\'s Tops Himself
Jun 11, 2013
Mike Trout of the Los Angeles Angels is expected to top his rookie season in all categories. He may have had a slow start in 2013, but he has turned his game around and is on the way to success once again. Last year, the Millville High School grad... More »