Los Angeles Angels
2015 Schedule
• Thu, 5.03.15 - 12:10pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 6.03.15 - 12:10pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 7.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels vs Colorado Rockies
• Sun, 8.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 10.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 12.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 13.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 14.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 15.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels vs Colorado Rockies
• Mon, 16.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 21.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 23.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 25.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 26.03.15 - 12:00am
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago Cubs
• Fri, 27.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 28.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 29.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 31.03.15 - 1:10pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 4.04.15 - 12:00am
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers
• Mon, 6.04.15 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 7.04.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 8.04.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 10.04.15 - 12:00am
Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 11.04.15 - 12:00am
Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 12.04.15 - 12:00am
Kansas City Royals vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 13.04.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Tue, 14.04.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 15.04.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 17.04.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 18.04.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 19.04.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 20.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 21.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 22.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 23.04.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 24.04.15 - 12:00am
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 25.04.15 - 12:00am
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 26.04.15 - 12:00am
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 28.04.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 29.04.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Thu, 30.04.15 - 12:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 1.05.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs San Francisco Giants
• Sat, 2.05.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs San Francisco Giants
• Sun, 3.05.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs San Francisco Giants
• Mon, 4.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 5.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 6.05.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 7.05.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 8.05.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 9.05.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 10.05.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 12.05.15 - 12:00am
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 13.05.15 - 12:00am
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 15.05.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sat, 16.05.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sun, 17.05.15 - 1:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles
• Mon, 18.05.15 - 1:07pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 19.05.15 - 7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 20.05.15 - 7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Thu, 21.05.15 - 7:07pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 22.05.15 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 23.05.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 12:00am
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 12:00am
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:00am
San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 28.05.15 - 12:00am
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 12:00am
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 12:00am
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 12:00am
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 1.06.15 - 12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Thu, 11.06.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 12:00am
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 6:40pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Thu, 18.06.15 - 12:40pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Arizona Diamondbacks
• Fri, 19.06.15 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 20.06.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 21.06.15 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Mon, 22.06.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 23.06.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 24.06.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 26.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 27.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 28.06.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 29.06.15 - 12:00am
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 30.06.15 - 12:00am
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 1.07.15 - 12:00am
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 3.07.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 4.07.15 - 12:00am
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
DATE
Event
MARCH
Thursday
Mar 5th, 2015
12:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Friday
Mar 6th, 2015
12:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Saturday
Mar 7th, 2015
1:10pm

Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ

Sunday
Mar 8th, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Tuesday
Mar 10th, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday
Mar 12th, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Friday
Mar 13th, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Saturday
Mar 14th, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Sunday
Mar 15th, 2015
1:10pm

Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ

Monday
Mar 16th, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Saturday
Mar 21st, 2015
1:10pm

Monday
Mar 23rd, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Wednesday
Mar 25th, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday
Mar 26th, 2015
12:00am

Friday
Mar 27th, 2015
1:10pm

Saturday
Mar 28th, 2015
1:10pm

Sunday
Mar 29th, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

Tuesday
Mar 31st, 2015
1:10pm

Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ

APRIL
Saturday
Apr 4th, 2015
12:00am

Monday
Apr 6th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Apr 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Apr 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Apr 10th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Apr 11th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Apr 12th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Apr 13th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Tuesday
Apr 14th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Apr 15th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Apr 17th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Apr 18th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
Apr 19th, 2015
12:00am

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
Apr 20th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Apr 21st, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Apr 22nd, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Apr 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Apr 24th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Apr 25th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Apr 26th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Apr 28th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Apr 29th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Thursday
Apr 30th, 2015
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

MAY
Friday
May 1st, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Saturday
May 2nd, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Sunday
May 3rd, 2015
12:00am

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Monday
May 4th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
May 5th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
May 6th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
May 7th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
May 8th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
May 9th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
May 10th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
May 12th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
May 13th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
May 15th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Saturday
May 16th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Sunday
May 17th, 2015
1:35pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Monday
May 18th, 2015
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
May 19th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
May 20th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Thursday
May 21st, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Friday
May 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Saturday
May 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Sunday
May 24th, 2015
12:00am

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Monday
May 25th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
May 28th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
May 29th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

JUNE
Monday
Jun 1st, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
12:00am

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Thursday
Jun 11th, 2015
12:00am

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
6:40pm

Thursday
Jun 18th, 2015
12:40pm

Friday
Jun 19th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jun 20th, 2015
12:00am

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jun 21st, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Monday
Jun 22nd, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 23rd, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jun 24th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jun 26th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Jun 27th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Jun 28th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Jun 29th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 30th, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

JULY
Wednesday
Jul 1st, 2015
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jul 3rd, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Jul 4th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Team News
Mike Trout\'s Tops Himself
Jun 11, 2013
Mike Trout of the Los Angeles Angels is expected to top his rookie season in all categories. He may have had a slow start in 2013, but he has turned his game around and is on the way to success once again. Last year, the Millville High School grad... More »