Los Angeles Angels
2014 Schedule
• Fri, 29.08.14 - 7:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 30.08.14 - 6:05pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 31.08.14 - 12:35pm
Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 2.09.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
• Wed, 3.09.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
• Thu, 4.09.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 5.09.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 6.09.14 - 6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 7.09.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 8.09.14 - 1:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians
• Tue, 9.09.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Wed, 10.09.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Thu, 11.09.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers
• Fri, 12.09.14 - 7:05pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 13.09.14 - 6:05pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 14.09.14 - 12:35pm
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 15.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 16.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 17.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 18.09.14 - 7:05pm
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 19.09.14 - 7:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sat, 20.09.14 - 6:05pm
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Sun, 21.09.14 - 1:00pm
Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
• Mon, 22.09.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 23.09.14 - 7:05pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Wed, 24.09.14 - 12:35pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 26.09.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 27.09.14 - 6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 28.09.14 - 1:10pm
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 30.09.14 - 12:00am
AL Wild Card Game: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - (If Necessary)
• Thu, 2.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Fri, 3.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Wed, 8.10.14 - 12:00am
ALDS: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
• Sat, 11.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Sun, 12.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Sun, 19.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
• Mon, 20.10.14 - 12:00am
ALCS: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
• Wed, 22.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
• Thu, 23.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
• Thu, 30.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
• Fri, 31.10.14 - 12:00am
World Series: TBD vs Los Angeles Angels - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
DATE
Event
AUGUST
Friday
Aug 29th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Aug 30th, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Aug 31st, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Wednesday
Sep 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Thursday
Sep 4th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Sep 5th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Sep 6th, 2014
6:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Sep 7th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Sep 8th, 2014
1:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Tuesday
Sep 9th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Wednesday
Sep 10th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Thursday
Sep 11th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Friday
Sep 12th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Sep 13th, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Sep 14th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Sep 15th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Sep 16th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Sep 17th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Sep 18th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Sep 19th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Saturday
Sep 20th, 2014
6:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Sunday
Sep 21st, 2014
1:00pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Monday
Sep 22nd, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Sep 23rd, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Wednesday
Sep 24th, 2014
12:35pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Sep 26th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Sep 27th, 2014
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Sep 28th, 2014
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Sep 30th, 2014
12:00am

OCTOBER
Thursday
Oct 2nd, 2014
12:00am

Friday
Oct 3rd, 2014
12:00am

Wednesday
Oct 8th, 2014
12:00am

Saturday
Oct 11th, 2014
12:00am

Sunday
Oct 12th, 2014
12:00am

Sunday
Oct 19th, 2014
12:00am

Monday
Oct 20th, 2014
12:00am

Wednesday
Oct 22nd, 2014
12:00am

Thursday
Oct 23rd, 2014
12:00am

Thursday
Oct 30th, 2014
12:00am

Friday
Oct 31st, 2014
12:00am

Team News
Mike Trout\'s Tops Himself
Jun 11, 2013
Mike Trout of the Los Angeles Angels is expected to top his rookie season in all categories. He may have had a slow start in 2013, but he has turned his game around and is on the way to success once again. Last year, the Millville High School grad... More »